The Majestics - Respect

2014-04-19 5 0 432 YouTube

The Majestics From "Yorkville Evolution " LP. Yorkville Canada YVM 33001 - 1967 Formed: 1965, Toronto, ON, Canada Disbanded: 1969 Members: John Crone (saxophone), William Cudmore (saxophone), Orlando Guierri (trombone), Shawne Jackson (vocals), Jay Jackson (vocals), Fred Keeler (guitar), Dave Konvalenko (guitar), Brian Lucrow (trumpet), Wes Morris (drums), Eric Robertson (keyboards), Eugene 'Jay' Smith (vocals), Bobby Starr (guitar), Russ Strathdee (saxophone), Chris Vickery (bass).